live or die

we have 50% of life and 50% death so pls follow the mission:

private

-convince gameman to be WW in our army

-convince pelikanben to be GFX in our army

bloopah

-comment your email

-convince all other troops to be active (splasher helping you)

splasher

-put us in a tournament

-convince all other troops to be active (bloopah helping you)

blacout

-will never give up

Posted on January 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. Umm it’s still me on my iPad. Jus’ saying. Good plan but I already said I’m not commenting my e-mail because this site is public. Private can’t you get my email every time I comment? I know for a fact you can. Doesn’t’t ANYONE know how to do this?

  2. Wait, plus we’re not ready for a tournament, well get creamed!!!!

  3. I know I can get your email, and even your IP address from the comment, but I haven’t came around with adding you on yet, I forget. Sorrreeeeee, on iPad too. Will do it soon. K thx bai.

  4. I haven’t had any contact with Gameman for a while, but I know where Peli is. GT.

    • Peli has no buisness here, he can’t come back and that’s final. Sorry, but he’s just doesn’t have enough………….joy, in him. Soo please don’t make him come back. I really, really, don’t think he should.

  5. How do you change the color of the widgets? You now how the thing that says “Recent Comments” is blue? How do you do that?

  6. @Lime We’re using the Mystique theme. If you are, simply change the color scheme of the blog to Blue under Appearance>Theme Options.

    I forget to change them back to red, darn.

  7. just if gameman and pelikanben we will need limea pupkin to be 100% to become GFX and peli will be aa but who will be ww well i don’t know .btw we must go to a tournament win or lose at least we make it to semi finals I m happy and pls make in these times.EST:9:00.am 10:00am 9:00 p.m 10:00 p.m ok

  8. sorry if im inactive im in 22 armies right now!im trying to quit some(this wont be one of them) and i wilkl try to comment on all post from now on

  9. quit 20 armies but not this one

  10. wait put the list of armies you can quit or you can’t quit like this
    quit:
    etc.
    stal GS ,etc.
    ok we might merge with some armies if you are the owner

    • i just cant quit these armies:
      NFF,WR(i lead),Army Federation(i lead),Scouts of CP,Nyan,HRCP,waddling warriors,ninjas

      im 1ic in AF and WR both can get sizes from small to medium AF is bigger though

  11. ok but can you merge something to us cause if you do you will be 3ic

    • No, Blacout. You can’t just “give away” free leader spots. I worked 3 months for 1ic, and don’t take it personally, but as much as I would LOVE to have Robby as 3ic, we can’t do it. Robby needs to prove he can handle power in THIS army, not in others.

  12. splasher will make you 2ic but if we merge that is a rule he might be 3ic

  13. hullo are you tracking me! i have found rookie rockhopper penguin band sensei and im friend of rookie rockhopper and sensei

  14. soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo im not working on gfx for this army im very busy and gameman quited from armies

  15. can you pls help us as WW plsssssssssssssssss

  16. what is ww

  17. well idk what is working wizard and maybe i could work gfx for this site because i lost my pen-drive so idk if you would be angry if your gfx is late and im one of the leaders of this army remember blac we merged

  18. hmmm let me drink something that i call pls be GFX and you are in

  19. HEY WE MERGED THAT MEANS IM OFICIALY 1ST OF THIS ARMY AND I CAN MAKE GFX FOR THIS SYTE IF I WANT I DONT MAKE GFX IF YOU WANT ME TOO SO NO DRINKING THINGS THAT DONT EXIST JUST PUT ME IN THE RANKS IM LEADER OF THIS ARMY

  20. visit my site if you like the header tell me so i can make one for this syte and if you dont like it i can make a better one the link to my syte is http://pelikanbencp.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment